## R. D. & S.H. National & S. W. A. Science College

Smt. Jotu Kundani Chowk, Off Linking Road, Bandra (W), Mumbai-400 050

## <u>ADMISSION NOTICE AS PER M.Sc. (CS) – Part I MERIT LIST</u> dated 31.7.2023

- 1. All Admissions done Online will be strictly provisional subject to verification of Original Documents.
- 2. Any discrepancy found in the original documents shall lead to cancellation of admission.
- 3. As all official correspondence will be completely online or through the mobile number provided by you, in order to avoid missing out on important information and deadlines, you are requested to provide correct and a working mobile number and a verified email address.
- 4. Online Verification of Documents & Online payment of fees is valid from Monday, 31<sup>st</sup> July 2023 to Thursday, 3<sup>rd</sup> August 2023 (up to 3.00 p.m.)
- 5. Link for payment of fees: https://feepayr.com Payment of Fees till 3<sup>rd</sup> August 2023
- 6. In case of any grievance with respect to the Merit List, kindly visit the College between 11:00 am 1:00 pm
- 7. The next Merit List will be displayed on Thursday 3<sup>rd</sup> August 2023 subject to availability of seats.

Ms. Namrata Ajwani Convenor.

Admission Committee

**Dr. Kiron Jathar**Chairperson,
Admission Committee

Dr. Neha Jagtiani

Principal

Sd/-

## R. D. & S. H. National College & S. W. A. Science College Bandra (W), Mumbai 400050

## M.Sc. Computer Science - Part I 2nd Merit List dated 31st July 2023

| Student<br>Registration Id | Name of the Student           | CGPI (based on all Six Semesters)   |
|----------------------------|-------------------------------|---|
| 2763795                    | VINAYAK PRAKASH MAKHIJA       | 9.24  |
| 2787124                    | IQRA IQRA TAUFIQUE AHMED KHAN | 9.22  |
| 2777783                    | DUBEY AYUSH RAVISHANKAR       | 9.08  |
| 2776347                    | ALLAM MAHESH ANAND            | 8.44  |
|                            | 2763795<br>2787124<br>2777783 | Registration Id  2763795  VINAYAK PRAKASH MAKHIJA  2787124  IQRA IQRA TAUFIQUE AHMED KHAN  2777783  DUBEY AYUSH RAVISHANKAR |

Ms. Namrata Ajwani

Dr. Kiron Jathar

Elathan

Chairperson, Admission Committee

Principal

Dr. Neha Jagtiani

Convenor, Admission Committee CC: 1. Principals Office 2. Vice Principals 3. CCF 4. College Notice Board 5. College Website

